As the wisps of your taste circle me I feel the ice reach my fingers.
I am enclosed.
Spluttering under the toxicity, choking on the memories.
I am enthralled.
My head lays lifeless transforming the scent into currency of dreams.
I am encumbered.
Eyes tearing as the malice washes my skin. The ice reaches my arms.
I am enraptured.
The blue hue reaches my lips, contorting the cratered surface, erasing the once worn smile.
I am encapsulated.
The smog stabs at my entity, stripping me of all courage to resist. The ice is in my chest.
I am enslaved.
The kettle is on but no one is home. Oxygen a faint memory as I surrender.

 

I am the end

Leave a Reply

