As I close my eyes I fall. Down.

Through the words, voices, looks.

FURTHER.

Her name, her eyes, her presence.
I plunge into the inky abyss.

FURTHER.

The tundra of broken emotion.

Down.
Oxygen forms, choked by the virus of the heart

Faster.

Speed gaining, blood draining.

FURTHER.
I need, my wants, desires – yearns.

Deeper.

The air, water breathes on my skin.

Her.
Faster. Stop this virus. FURTHER. Which way out.

Her.
Deeper. Gasping, grasping. Down. Let me out.

Her.
Her smile. Faster. Her eyes. FURTHER. Her gaze. Deeper. Her laugh. Down. Her.faster.icantbreathe.com HTML.deeper.knivesstab/mylungs.drop.sullen-hollow_dead.
[<\th<~is.-WWW.*[is]_\|\>{_us_}/>]
ENTER PIN: ___ FURTHER

Incorrect, please try again.

ENTER PIN: ___ FOR HER.

One more attempt.

ENTER PIN: ___ HER.

Leave a Reply

